Seize The Bay Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0035 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 35 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 35 recommendations
5
35
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

AB

Angie & Jim Brackett

February 16, 2024

A great fishing day was had by all! Captain Tim took us to some special places and had us reeling them in quickly! Great equipment, awesome boat! For me, it was one of the BEST fishing days of my life! Many species were caught! The Sheepshead we were after…slammed them into our cooler and later a delicious dinner for us and friends! A most enjoyable day. Captain Tim was a plethora of information and education and a great day was had by all. Highly recommend and hope to do it again! From Grove City, PA!

Read More
G

George

November 27, 2023

no more
J

Jeffrey

July 24, 2023

Captain Tim is a great captain. I fished with my wife and two children (6 & 4 years old). The captain picked us up with the live well stocked. We got out and quickly had two lines out to hunt for redfish, snook, and anything else that swam by. Once those lines were out, the captain had another pole he was constantly putting chunks of bait on so the kids had constant action. Collectively, I think the two kids pulled up 8 different species of fish while my wife and I reeled in a bunch of snook, spinner sharks, black tip reef sharks, bonnet heads, a big ladyfish, and a jack crevalle. Of course it is easy to say, "of course he gave the charter 5 stars because they caught a lot of fish." I agree with that, but a captain that works this hard, obviously knew where to find the fish, and was a joy to spend 4 hours with for my whole family deserves a lot of credit. Thanks for a great experience Captain Tim. We'll be back.

Read More
S

Stephen

April 17, 2023

Captain Tim was great, helpful and patient with the kids and helped us find some big fish.

no more
T

Tony

April 4, 2023

Had an absolute great time with Captin Tim. Communication was good before the trip. He got us on the fish. And we had a blast! We caught several redfish and a keeper snook. Would definitely recommend Captin Tim to anyone! Thanks for the memorable day!

no more
R

Reef Trizo

November 3, 2022

We had such a perfect day both weather-wise and fishing! We told Captain Tim exactly what we were interested in fishing for and he delivered above and beyond. Great time in both a relaxing and thrilling experience fishing. We highly recommend fishing with Seize The Bay Fishing Charters with Captain Tim to anyone.

Read More
imgimg
K

Kenny Mcmullin

October 23, 2022

We had such an amazing experience with Captain Tim! He is an excellent captain as well as very experienced and knowledgeable. He has been navigating these waters for 35 years and he certainly knows the spots! He safely took us offshore about 7 miles looking for a shallow water grouper. Unfortunately that day the grouper were either not hungry or sleeping in. But, Captain Tim was determined to get us some bites and get some fish on our lines! He brought us to another spot (He’s got his favorites)for redfish where the minute the lines went in the water we were getting some fish in the boat including a 19” Snook and 2 Crevalle Jacks that put up an amazing fight! He expertly filleted our catch and was kind enough to take the time to show me how as well as share some cooking tips for our Redfish which was absolutely delicious! Outside of his experience, Captain Tim is a great guy, easy-going, upbeat, and fun to talk to, and will answer any questions you have no matter what your skill level is. I highly recommend this charter for a fun outing like my wife and I had. We had a blast and will be booking another trip soon!

Read More
imgimg
A

Amanda Mitchell

October 4, 2022

Captain Tim is awesome, he is very personable, knowledgeable, and with a great sense of humor. He really works hard to put you on the fish!! I highly recommend it.

Read More
imgimg
M

Max

September 19, 2022

Tim was a fantastic captain who took us to some fantastic fishing spots. He even let us tag along to catch our live bait. The gag grouper were incredible. They bite when they bite. The trip was perfect because of time knowledge. We will absolutely use him again when we come over from

no more
S

Sandy

September 2, 2022

Captain Tim put us right on the fish, and we were reeling in large Red Fish. He was fantastic with both kids (7 and 9 years old), knowing exactly when and how to assist/coach them to success!

no more
R

Ron

August 30, 2022

We had a great time fishing on the water with captain tim. We slammed lots of redfish with the 3 of us. Fun times catching cobia, catfish, jacks, snapper, and redfish!

no more
K

Keith

August 20, 2022

It was a great afternoon trip last august. He put us on the fish and caught us some nice species. He is also very helpful, friendly, and patient! Highly recommended!

no more
C

Cole Booth

August 12, 2022

Tim is an outstanding guide. He is professional, considerate, and will make sure you have the time of your life.

no more
img
M

Mason

July 28, 2022

We highly recommend going with Captain Tim!

no more
H

Heather Morrison

July 26, 2022

We had a great time with Tim. We will be back in the fall and hopefully catch some big ones.

no more

Book the best fishing charter of your life with Weeki Wachee Fishing Charters!

About Seize the Bay Charters Business Reviews


Welcome to the customer reviews page of Seize the Bay Charters, led by the experienced and dedicated Captain Tim Stout. Based in the picturesque coastal town of Weeki Wachee, Florida, our fishing charters have garnered rave reviews and satisfied customers. On this page, you'll find genuine and heartfelt testimonials from anglers who have experienced unforgettable Florida fishing adventures with us. Discover firsthand accounts of the excitement, professionalism, and exceptional service that define our charters. From beginners to seasoned anglers, our guests consistently praise Captain Tim for his expertise, friendly demeanor, and ability to create memorable fishing experiences. Read through these reviews to gain insights into the remarkable fishing trips we offer and be inspired to join us on the water to create your own cherished memories with Seize the Bay Charters in the captivating fishing destination of Weeki Wachee, Florida.


Seize The Bay Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Homosassa Fishing Guide guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Chassahowitzka Swamp, Weeki Wachee Swamp, Weeki Wachee River.